What will happen to my account if my plan expires?
After your plan expires, your exceeding data (campaigns and link prospects) will be frozen and all later visits to these data will be temporarily forbidden (You can activate these data by renewing your plan). If you’re a premium plan user, your plan will be downgraded to free plan. All advanced features (e.g. backlink monitoring) which are only available in premium plans will be disabled too.