By using Buildlinkapp, you are agreeing to the following terms and conditions (Terms of Service, or ToS).
Update of ToS
Buildlinkapp reserves the right to update and change the ToS from time to time with or without notice. Continued use of the Service after these changes constitutes your acceptance of the variation to the ToS. You can review the most current version of the ToS at any time at http://www.buildlinkapp.com/terms.
Violation of any of the below terms will result in the termination of your Account, the data of your account will be deleted and no refund will be issued.
- You must be a human. Accounts registered by "bots" or other automated methods are not permitted.
- You may not use the Service for any illegal or unauthorized purpose (solely determined by Buildlinkapp). You must not, in the use of the Service, violate any laws in your jurisdiction.
Payment, Renewing, Upgrading, Downgrading and Refunds Terms
- A valid Paypal account or credit card is required for paying plans. Free plan don't need any payment to register.
- Each time we bill you, your premium plan's expiry time will extend one month or one year (determined by the payment circle you chose).
- A plan change can be performed by creating a new order in your plan page. Full fee of the new configuration plan should be paid. Your new plan's expiry time will be one month/year after the billing time. If you chose paying on yearly basis, and decide to upgrade your plan, refund are appliable for unused months.
- After your premium plan expires, your plan will be downgraded to Free plan automatically, some features will be disabled and your quota will be decreased accordingly. Any exceeding information/content (link prospects, campaigns, etc.) will be frozen.
- You can request a full refund on first-time-pay money within 7 days after you paid. Your plan will be downgraded to free plan after refund.
- If you're requesting a fund, you will get a full pro rata refund if you're within the refund period (for Paypal it's 60 days), otherwise, the final refund amount will be (full prorata refund - Paypal fee).
Cancellation and Termination
- You can cancel your account on user panel. After cancellation, all your account information will be deleted. These actions are non-reversible.
- Buildlinkapp can stop providing service to Free accounts at any time and for any reason.
- Buildlinkapp reserves the right to handle the expired accounts including deleting them.
- Buildlinkapp, in its sole discretion, has the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of the Service, for any reason at any time.
Modifications to the Service and Prices
- Buildlinkapp reserves the right at any time and from time to time to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, the Service (or any part thereof) with or without notice.
- Prices of all Services, including but not limited to monthly/yearly plan fees to the Service can be changed with or without notice.
- Your use of the Service is at your sole risk. The service is provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis.
- Technical support is only provided to paying account holders and is only available via email.
- You are responsible for any loss, damage or injury caused by the usage of Buildlinkapp.
- You understand that Buildlinkapp uses third party vendors to provide the necessary hardware, software, networking, storage, and related technology required to run the Service. Buildlinkapp is not responsible for any loss resulting from:
1) downtime of server caused by hosting provider,
2) server maintenance,
3) hacking attacks to our server or network,
4) any problems caused by irresistible forces.